Book details

Macmillan Children's Book

All That Is You

Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli; illustrated by Devon Holzwarth

All That Is You

All That Is You

$10.99

About This Book

Filled with snuggles and giggles galore, this wondrous picture book is an ode to the intergenerational bonds of love and joy shared between family and friends, featuring a wide array of communities—for...

Page Count
32
On Sale
08/16/2022
Age Range
2-6

Book Details

Filled with snuggles and giggles galore, this wondrous picture book is an ode to the intergenerational bonds of love and joy shared between family and friends, featuring a wide array of communities—for fans of You Are My I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back.

You're the give in my love,
the boundless in it, too,
and forever tucked inside of me
is all that is you.


All That is You celebrates the treasured bonds of love, joy, and inspiration shared by us all. Join us on a sunrise to sunset journey, full of giggles, wonder, and tenderness connecting everyone—parents, children, grandparents, and friends alike—everywhere. From Alyssa Satin Capucilli, the bestselling writer of the Biscuit series, comes a picture book ode to the warmth and affection that enriches generation to generation, family to family, and friend to friend. Paired with Devon Holzwarth's lush, expressive art, this is bound to become a classic readaloud story and a wonderful gift for parents, grandparents, baby showers, graduations, and other celebrations.

Imprint Publisher

Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

ISBN

9781250895196

Reading Guide

In The News

"A gentle, lyrical celebration of the everyday joys in life with inclusive imagery for special one-on-one moments." —Kirkus

"Inventive expressions of love weave throughout this connective picture book . . . with warm, gently stylized mixed-media scenes, alternatingly peaceful and energetic, depict people of varying abilities, ages, and skin tones." —Publishers Weekly

"
Devon Holzwarth’s vibrant artwork matches the elegance and emotion of Capucilli’s prose. Breathtaking." —Bookpage

About the Creators

All That Is You

All That Is You

$10.99