Book details

Bend Toward the Sun

A Novel

Author: Jen Devon

Bend Toward the Sun

Bend Toward the Sun

About This Book

Perfect for fans of Every Summer After and Lucy Score, Bend Toward the Sun is an angsty slow-burn romance between two complicated, imperfect people–and a love story you’ll never forget.

Page Count
416
Genre
On Sale
04/23/2024

Book Details

Perfect for fans of Every Summer After and Lucy Score, Bend Toward the Sun is an angsty slow-burn romance between two complicated, imperfect people–and a love story you’ll never forget.

“A steamy romance about humans’ ability to grow and heal.”—Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of Love, Theoretically

Guarded, self-reliant botanist Rowan McKinnon doesn’t believe in love. With her new PhD, two steadfast best friends, and the occasional no-strings sex, she’s convinced she has everything she needs. When an academic setback throws her off course, she takes on the restoration of an overgrown vineyard to re-center herself and her career.

Dr. Harrison Brady is in an emotional freefall. Since losing a patient, he no longer believes he can keep people safe. Hoping rural sunshine and the hard labor of renovation work will help him heal, Harry heads home to Pennsylvania, where his family has just bought a long-abandoned vineyard.

The last thing Rowan and Harry expect is each other. Despite deeply different views on life and love, their chemistry is explosive, their connection magnetic. Even though their time at the vineyard is only temporary, Harry is compelled to explore the undeniable pull between them. Rowan is committed to protecting her heart at all costs.

But some things are too powerful–and too right–to be ignored.

“Intoxicatingly sensual and undeniably sexy.” – Mazey Eddings, author of The Plus One

Don’t miss Jen Devon’s sizzling second-chance romance Right Where We Left Us!

Imprint Publisher

St. Martin's Paperbacks

ISBN

9781250910325

About the Creators

Bend Toward the Sun

Bend Toward the Sun

Bend Toward the Sun
Bend Toward the Sun
00:00
/
00:00