Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Dolphin Key

Dolphin Key

Jon Land

Forge Books

BUY THE BOOK

Dolphins are magical creatures: they comfort the heartbroken, rescue the lost, even heal the sick. At the Hope Key Dolphin Assisted Therapy center in Florida dolphins use their healing powers to help autistic children communicate and to soothe other troubled people. But what if you don't want help? What if you've gone so far down the wrong path that you can't go back?

Katy Grant can't see any way back from the path her life has taken. And she doesn't really care. Working at Hope Key keeps her out of jail. And it just might give her the chance at revenge she wants on the man who ruined her life. And not even the dolphins can do anything about that. Or can they?

In the tradition of Hope Mountain, Dolphin Key is a powerful novel of redemption and second chances, a place where magic exists and miracles happen.



At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Dolphin Key

ONE
CHAPTER ONE
"Do I get to swim with the dolphins today?" Zachary Haas asked, his bright blue eyes shining with excitement as he looked up from his wheelchair at Mike Fontana.
Mike crouched down...

Reviews from Goodreads

Jon Land

JON LAND is the acclaimed author of numerous bestsellers, including Strong Enough to Die, Strong Justice, and The Seven Sins. Land lives in Providence, Rhode Island.

image of Jon Lando
Rayzor Bachand

Forge Books

Latest on Facebook

LATEST ON TWITTER