Book details

Reign of Evil

A SEAL Team 666 Novel

SEAL Team 666 (Volume 3)

Author: Weston Ochse

Reign of Evil

Reign of Evil

$11.99

e-Book

About This Book

Reign of Evil, the third installment in Weston Ochse's series starring the Navy SEALs who handle supernatural threats, with film rights optioned by MGM

Legend...

Page Count
336
Genre
On Sale
10/14/2014

Book Details

Reign of Evil, the third installment in Weston Ochse's series starring the Navy SEALs who handle supernatural threats, with film rights optioned by MGM

Legend holds that when Britain is in its darkest hour, King Arthur will return to save the country, if not the world. That legend is dead wrong. When a Grove of Druids sacrifice the lives of a group of innocents, including the fiancée of a member of SEAL Team 666, the ancient king is brought back from the dead and sets his sight on subjugating humanity and cleansing his land of all who are not true Britons. Because of political sensitivities, Triple 6 is ordered to stand down, but that order is ignored by one of them seeking his own vengeance. Now, the members of America's elite supernatural-hunting team must decide what is more important: their orders or their loyalty to their own team member.

Film rights to the SEAL Team 666 series were optioned by MGM, and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson signed on to star in the feature film adaptation!

Imprint Publisher

Thomas Dunne Books

ISBN

9781466859586

In The News

“Wherever the supernatural threatens the United States and her allies, Seal Team 666 will be there locked, cocked and ready to rock.” —Geekmundo

“A fast-paced adventure that straddles the worlds of special operations and the paranormal.” —Kirkus Reviews

“The military action is first rate, and the horror is tight and scary. Readers who enjoy Brad Taylor's and Brad Thor's military thrillers, but who don't mind stories that add to the military mix some over-the-top terror in the manner of Jonathan Maberry, will find this the perfect diversion. The ending screams for a sequel, which would be most welcome.” —Booklist

“A rollicking good time.” —Publishers Weekly

“SEAL Team 6, the real-life elite team that killed Osama bin Laden, has never seen the kinds of things that confront its fictional counterpart.” —Kirkus Reviews on the SEAL Team 666 series

“Every story-line is as taut as a gunfighter's nerves, and individual scenes pop like firecrackers. I raced through this novel and when it ended, I wanted more.” —Peter Straub, New York Times bestselling author of In the Night Room on the SEAL Team 666 series

SEAL Team 666 is like X-Files and Torchwood written by Tom Clancy: ingenious, creepy, and entertaining.” —Kevin J. Anderson, international bestselling author of Death Warmed Over on the SEAL Team 666 series

About the Creators

Reign of Evil

Reign of Evil

$11.99

e-Book