Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
orange: The Complete Collection 2

orange: The Complete Collection 2

orange: The Complete Collection (Volume 2)

Ichigo Takano

Seven Seas



A highly-acclaimed shoujo manga about love and time travel!

Everyone has regrets in life. So who wouldn't take the chance to change the past if given the opportunity? When sixteen-year-old Takamiya Naho receives a mysterious letter, claiming to be from her twenty-seven-year-old self, her life is suddenly thrown into flux. The letter informs her that a new transfer student by the name of Naruse Kakeru will be joining her class, and to keep her eye on him. What is Naho to make of the letter's contents and its cryptic warning?

Orange: The Complete Collection 2 also includes a bonus story, Haruiro Astronaut. This five chapter story is about a pair of twins who discover that they can't share everything in life - or at least not an alien that suddenly becomes a part of it.

Seven Seas released orange: The Complete Collection 1 and orange: The Complete Collection 2 as separate 384-page omnibus editions. Each omnibus collection contains wrap-around covers, color inserts, and captivating shoujo-style artwork.

Reviews from Goodreads

Ichigo Takano

Ichigo Takano, a Japanese manga-ka who specializes in shoujo manga, is best known as the creator of orange and Dreamin' Sun. Her titles include:

orange series
orange: The Complete Collection 1
orange: The Complete Collection 2
orange: future

Dreamin' Sun series
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 1
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 2
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 3
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 4
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 5
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 6
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 7
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 8
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 9
Dreamin' Sun Vol. 10