Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1

Monster Girl Encyclopedia (Volume 1)

Written and drawn by Kenkou Cross

Seven Seas

BUY THE BOOK

Hardcover

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

Including 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you’ve never seen them before.

Monster Girl Encyclopedia will be released at a large deluxe trim size and shrink-wrapped for mature readers.

Reviews from Goodreads

Written and drawn by Kenkou Cross

Kenkou Cross is best known as the author and artist of the Monster Girl Encyclopedia series.