Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Mad Merlin

Mad Merlin

Mad Merlin (Volume 1)

J. Robert King

Tor Books

READ AN EXCERPT →

BUY THE BOOK

e-Book

In the tradition of The Mists of Avalon and Mythago Wood, J. Robert King weaves an epic tale of Avalon, Excalibur, the Once and Future king, and the magician Merlin as he draws on the ideas and writings of Joseph Campbell to shape and interpret the legendary Arthurian mythos.



At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

EXCERPT

Mad Merlin

BOOK ONE Madness




For Elias the infant King who saved me
Prologue
Everyone seems to know me. After fifteen hundred years, they remember me. Everyone...

Reviews

Reviews from Goodreads

About the author

J. Robert King

J. Robert King is an Origins Award-winning author for his gaming fiction. Mad Merlin is the first book of his Arthurian trilogy that also includes Lancelot Du Lethe and Le Morte D'Avalon. He lives in Burlington, Wisconsin.

J. Robert King

Community

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    From the Publisher

    Tor Books

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER