Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group
Scandal on Rincon Hill

Scandal on Rincon Hill

A Sarah Woolson Mystery

Sarah Woolson Mysteries (Volume 4)

Shirley Tallman

Minotaur Books

BUY THE BOOK

e-Book

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." —Library Journal

A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.

Reviews

Praise for Scandal on Rincon Hill

"Convincing period detail supports an engaging lead." - Publishers Weekly

"Sarah's fourth neatly marries mystery, romance and historic San Francisco in an enjoyable tale of the stubbornly independent career woman." - Kirkus Reviews

Reviews from Goodreads

Community

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    From the Publisher

    Minotaur Books

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER