Chief Inspector Gamache Novel


Louise Penny, Hope Dellon

About this Series

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Sûreté du Québec digs beneath the idyllic surface of village life in Three Pines, and elsewhere, finding long buried secrets–and facing a few of his own ghosts. Louise Penny’s highly acclaimed, #1 New York Times and Globe and Mail best selling mystery series has won the New Blood Dagger as well as multiple Agatha, Anthony, Dilys, Arthur Ellis, and other prestigious awards. In 2010 the first book, Still Life, was cited as one of the five Mystery/Crime Novels of the Decade by Deadly Pleasures magazine.

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author