Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

City Trilogy

 

Books in this Series

City of Death
g

City of Death

City Trilogy (Volume 3)
Laurence Yep
Tor/Forge

Two-time Newbery Honor Award–winning author Laurence Yep brings his epic City Trilogy to an action-packed and heart-pounding conclusion

Scirye and her loyal companions chase the villainous...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
City of Ice
g

City of Ice

City Trilogy (Volume 2)
Laurence Yep
Tor/Forge

Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep returns with the action-packed sequel to the critically-acclaimed City of Fire

From the islands of Hawaii, Scirye and her loyal...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy
City of Fire
g

City of Fire

City Trilogy (Volume 1)
Laurence Yep
Tor/Forge

Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogy with City on Fire

This thrilling tale takes readers on an unforgettable...

Avaliable in:

Physical Book eBook
Buy

MEDIA

Watch

<a href="http://us.macmillan.com/series/CityTrilogy/#media">Book Trailer: City of Fire by Laurence Yep</a>

Book Trailer: City of Fire by Laurence Yep

Two-time Newbery Honor Award-winning author Laurence Yep kicks off an action-packed new fantasy trilogy Sure to appeal to fans of Rick Riordan and Eoin Colfer, this action-packed tale takes readers on an unforgettable journey through an alternate version of our world in 1941—a world filled with magical beings such as dragons in human form, tiny lap griffins, reincarnations of legendary Chinese warriors, Japanese folk creatures, and goddesses in disguise.

About the author

Laurence Yep

LAURENCE YEP is the critically acclaimed author of more than sixty books for children and young adults, including two Newbery Honor Award winners: Dragonwings and Dragon’s Gate. In 2005, he was awarded the Laura Ingalls Wilder Award for a substantial and lasting contribution literature for children. Yep lives with his wife, author and editor Joanne Ryder, in California.

Laurence Yep