Magic Shop Series


Kate Egan, Mike Lane, Eric Wight

About this Series

The impossible becomes possible in this amazing series for young readers—all it takes is a little magic! Kate Egan’s Magic Shop series features Mike, a fourth grader, who can’t stay out of trouble. He’s tired of spending time in the principal’s office. He just needs to find something he’s good at. So when he discovers the White Rabbit, a magic shop owned by a real magician, Mike’s finally found something that will capture his interest! Coins disappear, rabbits pop out of hats, arms twist all the way around—anything’s possible with magic. In The Vanishing Coin, the first book in the series, Mike, with the help of his friend Nora, and Mr. Zerlin, the magician, learns the ins and outs of what it takes to perform real magic.

About the Author

About the Author