Sky Chasers


Amy Kathleen Ryan

About this Series

In Amy Kathleen Ryan’s riveting young adult Sky Chasers series, Waverly, Kieran, and Seth are part of a young generation that was the first to be conceived in deep space. Together they will look to the future and help pioneer New Earth. In Glow, 15-year old Waverly knows it’s her duty to marry young, and all signs point to the handsome captain-to-be Kieran, but she’s also intrigued with the shy and brilliant Seth. Either way, she wants more out of life than marriage. Things go from bad to worse in book two, Spark, before Flame, the final book of the trilogy, delivers an explosive conclusion to this action-packed, page-turning space saga. “Fans of the Hunger Games series will zip through and clamor for the next installment.” (Booklist).

About the Author

About the Author