Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Under Hill

  • Dead Man's Gold
    g
    • Dead Man's Gold

    • Under Hill (Volume 3)
      Cameron Judd
      St. Martin's Press

    • In a remote mining camp in California's rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging thieves comes...

      • Avaliable in:

      • eBook
  • Texas Freedom
    g
    • Texas Freedom

    • Under Hill (Volume 2)
      Cameron Judd
      St. Martin's Press

    • In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together...

      • Avaliable in:

      • eBook
  • Glory River
    g
    • Glory River

    • Under Hill (Volume 1)
      Cameron Judd
      St. Martin's Press

    • In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the men and...

      • Avaliable in:

      • eBook

Cameron Judd

Cameron Judd is the author of more than 30 published historical and Western novels, and is an award-winning newspaperman. Two of his novels, Crockett of Tennessee and The Canebrake Men, were national finalists in the annual Spur Awards competition of Western Writers of America. He lives near Greeneville, Tennessee, with his wife.