Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Under Hill

Books in this Series

Dead Man's Gold
g

Dead Man's Gold

Under Hill (Volume 3)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Press

In a remote mining camp in California's rugged Sierra Mountains, a small group of men, women, and children are weathering a slow winter—until a band of trigger-happy, whiskey-slugging thieves comes...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
Texas Freedom
g

Texas Freedom

Under Hill (Volume 2)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Press

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, Cameron Judd's bestselling Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of the early American frontier, of the men and women who came together...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy
Glory River
g

Glory River

Under Hill (Volume 1)
Cameron Judd
St. Martin's Press

In the tradition of Louis L'Amour's Sackett series, the Underhill novels chronicle the dramatic saga of one man's life--a life that follows the days of the early American frontier, of the men and...

Avaliable in:

eBook
Buy

About the author

Cameron Judd

Cameron Judd is the author of more than 30 published historical and Western novels, and is an award-winning newspaperman. Two of his novels, Crockett of Tennessee and The Canebrake Men, were national finalists in the annual Spur Awards competition of Western Writers of America. He lives near Greeneville, Tennessee, with his wife.