Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Absolute Duo

  • Absolute Duo Vol. 4
    g
    • Absolute Duo Vol. 4

    • Absolute Duo (Volume 4)
      Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
      Seven Seas

    • SEASIDE SUMMER CAMP!

      The Koryo Academy's island branch campus is an ideal place for some extra training--and for its ladies to show their stuff in swimsuits. Things are looking...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Absolute Duo Vol. 3
    g
    • Absolute Duo Vol. 3

    • Absolute Duo (Volume 3)
      Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
      Seven Seas

    • DEADLY COMBAT

      Tor has learned the dark secret of Koryo Academy: the Blaze weapons, formed from the students’ very souls, can be used to kill. Does Tor, an Irregular whose...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Absolute Duo Vol. 2
    g
    • Absolute Duo Vol. 2

    • Absolute Duo (Volume 2)
      Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
      Seven Seas

    • BATTLE READY

      The students of Koryo Academy have only just formed their Duos–including Tor and silver-haired Julie–but the first fight with their Blazes is already...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
  • Absolute Duo Vol. 1
    g
    • Absolute Duo Vol. 1

    • Absolute Duo (Volume 1)
      Story by Takumi Hiiragiboshi; Art by Shinichirou Nariie
      Seven Seas

    • A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner!

      Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book

Takumi Hiiragiboshi

Takumi Hiiragiboshi is a Japanese light novel author best known for Absolute Duo.

Shinichirou Nariie

Shinichirou Nariie is a Japanese manga artist best known for his adaptation of Absolute Duo.