A Jazz Ramsey Mystery


Kylie Logan

About this Series

From bestselling author Kylie Logan comes a riveting mystery series following Jazz Ramsey, an amateur sleuth who trains cadaver dogs. Set in the artsy neighborhoods of Cleveland, the first book in this series begins with The Scent of Murder. Follow Jazz as she uncovers dead bodies in abandoned building, solves murders with an ex-flame now lead detective, and stops at nothing to reveal the truth, all while holding down her administrative job at an all-girls school.

“Logan makes a confident stride from cozies into a harder edge story with this solid series launch.” –Publishers Weekly

About the Author

About the Author