Alex Rasmussen Mysteries


David Daniel

About this Series

An ex-cop turned private eye investigating crimes in the decaying New England mill town of Lowell, Massachusetts encounters local animosity and trouble from both sides of the law in David Daniel’s Alex Rasmussen Mysteries.

“Daniel was the winner of the Best First Private Eye Novel…for The Heaven Stone. He continues to build on that promise with the Rasmussen series.”—Booklist

About the Author

About the Author