All of Us Villains

Author:

Amanda Foody, Christine Lynn Herman

About this Series

Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman team up for All of Us Villains, a YA fantasy duology, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Prepare to Meet the Villains of the Blood Veil. Every generation, at the coming of the Blood Moon, seven families in the remote city of Ilvernath each name a champion to compete in a tournament to the death. The prize? Exclusive control over a secret wellspring of high magick, the most powerful resource in the world—one thought long depleted.

“So bespelling that the cliffhanger ending will feel like a painful curse.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

About the Author

About the Author