Angela Matelli Mysteries


Wendi Lee

About this Series

Wendi Lee’s fast-paced mystery series featuring Angela Matelli, an ex-Marine turned private investigator working in Boston, consists of five entertaining thrillers, beginning with The Good Daughter, Missing Eden, Deadbeat, He Who Dies, and Habeas Campus. “This too-little-known series and its first-rank female sleuth deserve more recognition.” –Booklist.

About the Author

About the Author