Attila Series


William Napier

About this Series

William Napier’s bestselling Attila Series, a trilogy of the fall of ancient Rome, reimages the bloody battles near the end of the 4th century AD between the Empire and its invaders: the Visigoths, the Vandals, and the most feared of all Germanic tribes, the Huns, with their fearless leader, Attila, “the Scourge of the Gods.” This fast-paced series is perfect for fans of fictional warfare and military strategies. “Alliances, betrayal, assassination, gory battles, torture and cruelty mark this blood-soaked historical, and Napier describes it all vividly and with sword-pounding impact,” (Publishers Weekly).

About the Author

About the Author