Austin Family


Madeleine L'Engle, Jill Weber

About this Series

In this award-winning young adult series from Madeleine L’Engle, author of A Wrinkle in Time, Vicky Austin experiences the difficulties and joys of growing up. She encounters love for the first time, but also experiences grief. The penultimate book in the series, A Ring of Endless Light, received the Newbery Honor.

About the Author

About the Author