Ben Braver


Marcus Emerson

About this Series

When the most ordinary boy in the world ends up at a secret school for kids with special powers, he thinks it’s his chance to become the superhero he’s always dreamed of being. But first, he’ll need to survive middle school . . .

Packed with black-and-white art and comic strips throughout, The Super Life of Ben Braver is the first book in this hilarious adventure series about the greatness that lies within any middle schooler who dreams big from Marcus Emerson, the author of the smash hit Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja series.

“A crazy fun ride—action packed and loaded with laughs!” —Max Brallier, New York Times–bestselling author of The Last Kids on Earth

About the Author

About the Author