Charley Davidson Series


Darynda Jones

About this Series

Part-time P.I., full-time Grim Reaper. Introduced in the Rita Award-winner First Grave on the Right, Charley Davidson sees dead people, battles live demons, and sleeps with the Son of Satan in New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones’s hilarious paranormal romance series.

“Jones has hit on the perfect recipe for a wisecracking, wickedly funny romp that is edged with truly chilling danger…sexy and mysterious.”–RT Book Reviews (on Fifth Grave Past the Light)

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author