Chronicles of The One


Nora Roberts

About this Series

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes an epic, post-apocalyptic saga, Chronicles of The One. In a world full of hope and horror, chaos and magick, where everything from electricity to government institutions has crumbled, a group of survivors must embark on a supernatural journey that will unite them in a fight for the battle of their lives. The end has come. The beginning comes next … in Year One: Chronicles of The One, Book 1.

“A match for end-of-the-world classics like Stephen King’s The Stand.” —New York Times Book Review

“[Of Blood and Bone] can be read on its own and will appeal to fans of fast-paced dystopian tales with a strong heroine.” Publishers Weekly

About the Author

About the Author