Cody Hoyt / Cassie Dewell Novels


C.J. Box, Holter Graham

About this Series

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author C.J. Box, the Cody Hoyt / Cassie Dewell Novels are a thrilling series of mysteries set against the majestic backdrop of the American West.

“May be his best yet...a roller-coaster ride of unexpected twists and of the most suspenseful wilderness thrillers since Deliverance.” —The Associated Press on Back of Beyond

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author