Crosslyn Rise Trilogy


Barbara Delinsky

About this Series

The Crosslyn Rise trilogy is about a declining seaside family estate. In book one of this delightful series, The Dream, Jessica Crosslyn, the only remaining family member living at the old colonial mansion, finds an unlikely helper in a childhood bully, now architect, Carter Malloy. Together they do their best to keep the old estate alive. Opposites attract in the most improbable ways in this heartwarming contemporary series from beloved romance author Barbara Delinsky.

About the Author

About the Author