Dandy Gilver


Catriona McPherson

About this Series

The Dandy Gilver mysteries by Catriona McPherson; a series set in Scotland in the 1920s.  A Boston Globe top ten pick for 2011, winner of the Macavity award for historical mystery in 2012 and the Bruce Alexander award and the Historical Agatha in 2013. “Dandy is brisk, baffled, heroic, kindly, scandalised and – above all – very funny” – The Guardian


About the Author

About the Author