Devil You Know


Kerrigan Byrne

About this Series

Love takes no prisoners in bestselling author Kerrigan Byrne’s historical romance series Devil You Know. Set in Scotland during the wealthy Victorian Age, the books follow three boarding school friends who share in common their stunning shades of red hair, a fierce independence, and a secret that could ruin them in the eyes of society. When three dark and dangerous men enter their lives, love changes everything. Readers will swoon over the brilliant Lady Alexandra Lane and the scandalous Piers Gedrick Atherton, Duke of Redmayne, in the first book of this Scottish rebel romance series, How to Love a Duke in Ten Days.

About the Author

About the Author