Dixie Series


Lisa Patton

About this Series

The Dixie Series tells the hilarious and heartwarming story of a southern belle transplant, who moves to Vermont to run a Bed and Breakfast with her husband. This charming series from bestselling author Lisa Paton includes Whistlin’ Dixie in a Nor’easter, Yankee Doodle Dixie, and Southern as a Second Language. “Filled with Southern charm and eccentric characters …” (Library Journal).

About the Author

About the Author