Eagle Rock Series


Hope Larson

About this Series

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Hope Larson’s pitch-perfect Eagle Rock Series of graphic novels is sure to be a hit with music lovers. In the first book, All Summer Long, Bina fends off boredom with her guitar, and by befriending the sister of her best friend Austin, who’s away at camp. In the second book, All Together Now, Bina forms a band with her friends Darcy and Enzo, but things fall into disharmony when the two start dating, leaving Bina feeling tuned out.

“Larson’s panels are superb at revealing emotional conflict, subtext, and humor within the deceptively simple third-person limited plot, allowing characters to grow and develop emotionally over only a few spreads.” –Kirkus Reviews               

About the Author

About the Author