Robert Jordan, Reagan O'Neal, Raphael Corkhill

About this Series

This historical novel series chronicles the lives of the Fallon men as they encounter adventure, forbidden love and American history—from Michael Fallon, an indentured servant who rises in the ranks of Carolina aristocracy and becomes a privateer in the American Revolution; to his son, Robert Fallon, a captain who travels the world to avoid the woman he must not love, but returns to fight in the War of 1812; and finally James Fallon, a man of vision who sets out for the new colony of Texas, only to discover unknown dangers from his family’s past. Written by Robert Jordan–the acclaimed author the Wheel of Time fantasy series–writing as Reagan O’Neal, these are gripping tales of love and bravery in America’s tumultuous past. The series includes The Fallon Blood, The Fallon Pride, and The Fallon Legacy.

About the Author

About the Author