Flower House series


Jess Dylan

About this Series

Fans of cozies will fall in love with Jess Dylan’s charming Flower House Series, beginning with Death in Bloom.

Set in a florist shop in the adorable, southern town of Aerieville, Tennessee,  these elegant books all feature a winning heroine and amateur sleuth in Sierra Ravenswood, the possibility of romance, and a thorny mystery to get to the bottom of. What more could you ask for?

“Like her protagonist Sierra, Jess Dylan has manifested a charming cozy with humor, folksy dialogue, Southern charm and a page-turning mystery.” -Peg Cochran, USA Today bestselling author

About the Author

About the Author