Forgotten Gods


Marie Rutkoski

About this Series

Set in the world of the New York Times–bestselling Winner’s Trilogy, Marie Rutkoski’s Forgotten Gods duology is an epic LGBTQ+ romantic fantasy about learning to free ourselves from the lies others tell us—and the lies we tell ourselves.

Intrigue, romance, and magic abound in The Midnight Lie, the first book in this queer YA fantasy series, followed by the heart-stopping conclusion, The Hollow Heart.

“There is no doubt this is going to be one of the most complex and compulsively readable fantasies of the year.” — Buzzfeed

About the Author

About the Author