Harrison Squared Trilogy


Daryl Gregory

About this Series

From award-winning author Daryl Gregory comes Harrison Squared, the thrilling and colorful Lovecraftian adventures of a teen who battles creepy cults and other terrifying creatures in the eldritch town of Dunnsmouth, Massachusetts.

The combination of coming-of-age story, Lovecraftian horror, and mystery is at turns gently funny and intensely scary, a tough balance that Gregory (Afterparty) pulls off successfully.”—Library Journal

About the Author

About the Author