Inspector Brant Series


Ken Bruen

About this Series

Ken Bruen’s critically-acclaimed series featuring two older cops, Detective Sergeant Tom Brandt and his partner, Chief Inspector James Roberts, is a must-read for fans of grim mysteries. These dark police procedurals set in the streets of London’s southeast precinct are written in an elegant, hard-boiled prose complete with page-turning suspense unmatched in its genre. The fourth installment of the series, Vixen, had George Pelecanos dub Bruen “… the crime novelist to read. He is further revolutionizing the art of crime fiction.”

About the Author

About the Author