Inspector Lu Fei Series


Brian Klingborg

About this Series

In the Inspector Lu Fei Series, Lu Fei, a cosmopolitan police detective, is transferred to a remote town in northern China. It’s a far cry from the hustle and bustle of Beijing.

But soon, Fei uncovers a brutally murdered young woman from the village and sets off to find the killer, among other unsolved homicides in Thief of Souls, the first (“Riveting.” –Booklist) installment in Brian Klingborg’s atmospheric, international crime series.

About the Author

About the Author