Instrumentalities of the Night


Glen Cook

About this Series

In this epic fantasy series from Glen Cook, politics, religion, and kingdoms collide on an earth-shattering scale. As introduced in the first book, The Tyranny of the Night, imps, demons, and dark gods rule in the spaces surrounding humanity, while a wall of ice at the edge of the world threatens to overtake the land of the Night. Readers won’t want to miss this magical series from the bestselling author, who, in the words of Steve Erkison, “singlehandedly changed the face of fantasy.”

About the Author

About the Author