In The Time of The Sixth Sun


Thomas Harlan

About this Series

In The Time of the Sixth Sun series is a brilliant new science fiction epic set in an alternate future in which the Aztec Empire rules the earth and an interstellar empire. Led by the ambitions of the powerful, world-girdling Empire of the Méxica, the human race has spread out among the stars, only to discover a perilous universe once ruled by vast interstellar civilizations that suddenly vanished, leaving behind their mysterious artifacts.

Epic, military SF at its finest, In the Time of the Sixth Sun begins with Wasteland of Flint (“An archaeological adventure of epic proportions.” — Booklist) and continues with House of Reeds and Land of the Dead.


About the Author

About the Author