Irish Century


Morgan Llywelyn

About this Series

The Irish Century series follows the Irish people’s epic struggle for independence through the tumultuous course of the 20th century. Morgan Llywelyn’s magisterial multi-novel chronicle of that story begins with the Easter Rising of 1916 and ends with the disarmament talks and beginnings of reconciliation among the Irish at the end of the 20th century.

About the Author

About the Author