Lady Montfort Mystery Series


Tessa Arlen

About this Series

Beginning with Death of a Dishonorable Gentleman, Tessa Arlen’s mysteries follow amateur sleuth Lady Montfort and her pragmatic housekeeper Mrs. Jackson as they investigate murders in the English countryside in the days leading up to World War I. Brimming with secrets, intrigue, and real historical figures, these books are sure to appeal to fans of Downton Abbey and the classic British mystery.

About the Author

About the Author