Debra Doyle, James D. Macdonald

About this Series

Debra Doyle and James D. Macdonald’s sweeping, action-packed space opera-fantasy series tells the story of the noble-born Beka Rosselin-Metadi and the epic power struggle between the Republic and the magical Mageworlds.

The first three books (The Price of the Stars, Starpilot’s Grave, By Honor Betray’d) form the original trilogy.

“Reminiscent of Star Wars . . . imaginative, intelligent, fast-paced space opera, in the positive sense of the term.”–Booklist

The Mageworlds series
1. The Price of the Stars
2. Starpilot’s Grave
3. By Honor Betray’d
4. The Gathering Flame
5. The Long Hunt
6. The Stars Asunder
7. A Working of Stars

About the Author

About the Author