Molly Murphy Mysteries


Rhys Bowen, Clare Broyles

About this Series

Rhys Bowen won Agatha and Anthony Awards for this cozy historical mystery series. Molly Murphy always knew she’d end up in trouble, just as her mother predicted. She has to flee her cherished Ireland for the anonymous shores of America. But starting a new life doesn’t keep Molly out of trouble—and soon she’s doing detective work in early 20th-century New York.

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author