Monument 14 Series


Emmy Laybourne

About this Series

In Emmy Laybourne’s action-adventure thrill ride Monument 14 series, fourteen kids from Monument, Colorado find themselves trapped in a superstore. Outside, violent storms rage and a dangerous chemical leaks into the atmosphere, killing some and changing others into something not quite human. The kids must band together if they want to live. But it won’t be easy, and there’s no telling what kind of world will rise from the ashes…

“This is a tale of endurance and tenderness, with a group of teens who will do whatever it takes to protect the people they love.”—The Horn Book (on Monument 14: Savage Drift)

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author