Moving Violations


Lora Leigh, Veronica Chadwick

About this Series

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh and Veronica Chadwick team up for the romantic suspense Moving Violations series, starting with One Tough Cowboy.

When police personnel aren’t putting lawbreakers behind bars, they’re engaging with each other in all sorts of sinful behaviors behind closed doors. And while in hot pursuit of their passions out of uniform, they learn how to serve and protect their hearts’ desires.

About the Author

About the Author