Mr. and Mrs. Darcy Mysteries


Carrie Bebris

About this Series

After their marriage (as told at the end of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice), Elizabeth and Fitzwilliam Darcy want nothing more than to enjoy their Pemberley estate, but one mystery after another keeps drawing them away. In each of the books in this charming historical mystery series from Carrie Bebris, the Darcys must solve mysteries involving characters from Austen’s beloved novels. The series includes Pride and Prescience, Suspense and Sensibility, North By Northanger, The Matters at Mansfield, The Intrigue at Highbury, and The Deception at Lyme.

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author