Natalie Lockhart


Alice Blanchard

About this Series

Set in an isolated small town of upstate New York, the Natalie Lockhart novels from mystery author Alice Blanchard features an engaging rookie detective determined to uncover the community’s deeply held secrets, no matter what the cost. “Flush with red herrings, Wiccan symbols, and disaffected teens, this book will appeal to fans of criminal investigations led by empowered women.” – Publishers Weekly on the first book in the series, Trace of Evil.

About the Author

About the Author