One Dozen Daughters


Mercedes Lackey, James Mallory

About this Series

The rulers of tiny, impoverished Swansgaard have twelve daughters and one son. While the prince’s future is assured, his twelve sisters must fend for themselves and find their own fortunes. Full of swashbuckling adventure, buoyant magic, and irrepressible charm, The House of the Four Winds is the first lighthearted fantasy romp in the One Dozen Daughters series by a pair of New York Times bestselling authors, Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory.

About the Author

About the Author