Piper McCloud


Victoria Forester

About this Series

The epic modern fantasy adventure books for middle school readers, Piper McCloud. Victoria Forester’s wildly popular series tells the unforgettable tale of the Girl Who Could Fly and who, because of her unique skill, is sent away to a school for children with special abilities. But even at the top secret academy there’s nobody quite like Piper. The beloved series of long-lasting friendships and dark prophecies continues with the bestselling The Boy Who Knew Everything and its heartwarming conclusion, The Girl Who Fell Out of the Sky.

“It’s the oddest/sweetest mix of Little House on the Prairie and X-Men.” —Stephenie Meyer, The Twilight Saga on The Girl Who Could Fly.

About the Author

About the Author