Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Rogue Team International Series

Detective Joe Ledger returns to lead a new team of elite specialists in this spinoff series of thrillers from New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry. In the original series, Ledger’s DMS team dealt with problems Homeland Security couldn’t handle, but now the threats are global. The reviewers said: “The Ledger novels are exciting sf thrillers that just happen to involve stuff that’s a little out there.” — Booklist, (Starred Review)

  • Rage
    • Rage

    • Rogue Team International Series (Volume 1)
      Jonathan Maberry
      St. Martin's Publishing Group

    • From New York Times Bestselling author (creator of the Netflix series V Wars), Jonathan Maberry comes the first in a brand new series featuring Joe Ledger and Rogue Team...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook

Jonathan Maberry

JONATHAN MABERRY is a New York Times bestselling and multiple Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Deep Silence, Kill Switch, Predator One, Code Zero, Fall of Night, Patient Zero, the Pine Deep Trilogy, The Wolfman, Zombie CSU, and They Bite, among others. His V-Wars series has been adapted by Netflix, and his work for Marvel Comics includes The Punisher, Wolverine, DoomWar, Marvel Zombie Return and Black Panther. His Joe Ledger series has been optioned for television.

Sara Jo West