Scarecrow Series


Matthew Reilly

About this Series

Meet the enigmatic Marine Shane Schofield, the man who goes by the call-sign “Scarecrow.” He’s the one called to defend an Antarctic station against elite assassins in Ice Storm; the man chosen to defend the president of the United States in Area 7; and the guy everybody’s after in the third thrilling installment of this entertaining series by bestselling author Matthew Reilly.

Bounty hunters, killer whales, military ambushes, Shane Schofield has seen it all&mdashor his name wouldn’t be the “Scarecrow.”

About the Author

About the Author