Shadow Falls: After Dark


C. C. Hunter

About this Series

Della Tsang had the perfect life — the family, a boyfriend, and a bright future — until she was turned into a vampire and abandoned by everyone she loves. She takes refuge at Shadow Falls, a camp for teens with paranormal powers, where Della makes friends and finds herself torn between a shapeshifter and a vampire both vying for her heart. From bestselling author C. C. Hunter comes Reborn, the first book in her Young Adult series set once more in the world of Shadow Falls.

About the Author

About the Author